ANC5E meeting agenda for Tuesday, 09-18-2018

From: Barnes, Dianne (SMD 5E09) <5E09@anc.dc.gov>
Sent: Monday, September 10, 2018 8:15 PM
To: Garnett, Eddie (SMD 5E01) <5E01@anc.dc.gov>; Williams, Patricia (SMD 5E02) <5E02@anc.dc.gov>; Thomas, Bradley Ashton (SMD 5E05) <5E05@anc.dc.gov>; McClelland, Katherine (SMD 5E06) <5E06@anc.dc.gov>; Holliday, Bertha G. (SMD 5E07) <5E07@anc.dc.gov>; Barnes, Dianne (SMD 5E09) <5E09@anc.dc.gov>; Pinkney, Sylvia (SMD 5E04) <5E04@anc.dc.gov>; Sierra, Horacio (SMD 5E08) <5E08@anc.dc.gov>; Powell, Hannah (SMD 5E03) <5E03@anc.dc.gov>; nancy200jones@gmail.com; plwilliams100@yahoo.com; Jones, Nancy Darlene (ANC 5E10) <5E10.ANC@dc.gov>; Dominique Woodward; Latoria Brent
Cc: Fitzgerald, William (MPD) <William.Fitzgerald@dc.gov>; Gaines, Lionell (EOM) <lionell.gaines@dc.gov>; Rogers, Hakeem (EOM) <hakeem.rogers@dc.gov>; Cislo, Kelley (Council) <KCislo@DCCOUNCIL.US>
Subject: ANC 5E Public Meeting Agenda

Forwarding for your awareness the ANC 5E Agenda for the upcoming public meeting.  Please review attachment.

Respectfully Submitted By,
C. Dianne Barnes, Commissioner
Cell: 202-409-7155
Email:  5E09@anc.dc.gov

ANC5E meeting agenda 2018 09 18


Question, comment, or suggestion?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s